Schools deal with personnel changes

-A A +A

Changes reviewed at August board meeting

By The Staff

The LaRue County School Board heard the following personnel recommendations Aug. 16:

Accepted recommendation for employment:

• Bobby E. Hart as assistant principal at LaRue County Middle School.

• Aaron K. Howell as teacher at LaRue County High School

• Laura Bauer, Ann Cissell, Jennifer Cundiff, Mary Gomer, Rhonda Hornback, Debbie Puckett and Yvonne Fay as literacy assistants at Hodgenville Elementary School.

• Bonnie Farmer as preschool bus monitor. • Eric Allen as instructional assistant at LCHS.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the LaRue County Herald, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning LaRue County Herald and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The LaRue County Herald News | circulation@laruecountyherald.com | 270-358-3118
40 Shawnee Drive, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday