LCHS players named all district

-A A +A
By The Staff

Several LaRue County High School football players were named to the Class 4A District 4 all district team.

First-team offense honorees include Drew Newberry, fullback; Caleb Cobb, wide receiver and guard Tyler Moore. Honorable mentions include Ryan Wafford, running back; Tyler Hornback, wide receiver; Jay Eastridge, tackle; Eric Patterson, guard; and center David Blair.

First-team defense honorees include Reggie Locke, guard; Eastridge, tackle; and Tyler Hornback, back. Honorable mentions include Wafford, outside linebacker; and Cobb, back.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The LaRue County Herald News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The LaRue County Herald News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The LaRue County Herald News | circulation@laruecountyherald.com | 270-358-3118
40 Shawnee Drive, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday