Western Kentucky University Spring 2011 Dean's List

-A A +A

Several local students were named to the Dean’s and President’s List for the spring semester at Western Kentucky University.

Students making the Dean’s List have a grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 in a 4.0 scale. Students on the President’s List have GPAs of 3.8 to 4.0 and are indicated by an asterisk (*). To be eligible for the either list, students must have at least 12 hours of coursework that semester.

Students who list their information as “confidential” in TopNet (WKU’s website) are not listed.

They are:

Elijah S. Ernst*, James J. Warren and Stacie Bratcher*, all of Buffalo; Rachel L. Humphries, Kristi S. Grant, Sophie C. Routt, Katherine O. Nash*, Tara D. Collins*, Meredith S. Dickerson, Christian H. Seymour*, Patrick E. Thompson*, Ashley M. Abell*, Cassandra J. Hornback, Shelby R. Haun, Haley C. Edwards, Amy M. Kiper*, Hannah R. Mayfield, Christopher L. Singleton*, Andrew T. Tucker, Duke T. Laha, Max L. McCubbin, Cory D. Cooper, Allison J. Miller*, Megan E. Culver*, Jessica Ann T. Sadler*, all of Hodgenville; Brian L. Reynolds, Stephanie M. Burba and Taylor L. Akin, all of Magnolia; Alyssa D. Blessitt*, Brittany L. Gusler, Amanda M. Hayes*, Rebecca J. Morgan, Cassandra A. Sturycz and Alyssa D. Blessitt*, all of Sonora; Carley D. Ferguson*, Kelli F. Ralston and Emily A. Boone, all of New Haven; Christopher G. Davis of New Hope; Keri B. Gibson*, Allison C. Gibson*, Justin P. Cave*, Sara K. Wigginton* and Samantha N. Bolton*, all of Glendale.