Students named to WKU's Dean's List

-A A +A

Several local residents have been named to the Dean’s and President’s Lists for the fall semester at Western Kentucky University.
These lists include undergraduate students who have at least 12 hours of coursework for the semester with no incomplete grades. Students making the Dean’s List have a grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 in a 4.0 scale. Students on the President’s List have GPAs of 3.8 to 4.0.
Students who have requested WKU to withhold the information are not listed.
Dean’s List
Cassandra J. Matthews, Buffalo; Taylor L. Akin, Magnolia; Amanda M. Hayes, Rebecca J. Morgan and Alice M. Benningfield, all of Sonora; Sarah M. Farmer and Chrystal M. Seng, both of Upton; Emily A. Boone, New Haven; Lucas D. White and Samantha N. Bolton, both of Glendale; Sophie C. Routt, Christopher L. Singleton, Leah S. Keys, Christian H. Seymour, Cassandra J. Hornback and Rachel L. Humphries, all of Hodgenville.
President’s List
Elijah S. Ernst and Caleb M. Ernst, both of Buffalo; Becky S. Puckett, Magnolia; Brittany L. Gusler, Sonora; Kaitlyn S. Edwards, Summersville; Kayla A. Cruse,  Laressa C. Powell and Bethany L. Riggs, all of Upton; Kelli F. Ralston and Carley D. Ferguson, both of New Haven; Christopher G. Davis, New Hope; Sara K. Wigginton, Allison C. Gibson, Keri B. Gibson and Justin P. Cave, all of Glendale; Hannah R. Mayfield, Max L. McCubbin, Haley C. Edwards, Jessica Ann T. Sadler, Tara D. Collins, Ashley M. Abell, Rick T. Heavrin, Laura S. Evans, Katherine O. Nash, Meredith S. Dickerson and Kristi S. Grant, all of Hodgenville.