Schools announce personnel changes

-A A +A

Staff revisions include four resignations

By The Staff

On July 20, the LaRue County School Board heard the following personnel recommendations:

Resignation of:

Steve Webb as science teacher at LaRue County High School.

Deana Paden as technology resource technician at LaRue County Middle School.

Sissy Seidl as bus driver due to retirement.

Sharon Allen as instructional assistant at Kids Crew.

Employment terminated – Melissa Enlow, effective June 15.

Employment of:

Vanessa Devers and Samantha Rowe as teachers at LCMS.

Timothy Darrell Stillwell as math teacher at LCHS.

Megan Willard as science teacher at LCHS.

Sharon Allen as interim cafeteria manager at LCMS.

Extended employment of:

Kelton D. Ford as freshman boys’ basketball coach and detention monitor at LCHS.

Eddie Paden as assistant wrestling coach at LCHS.

LeAnn Yarbrough and Renee Wright as assistant cheerleading coaches at LCHS.

Kyle Baker as freshmen boys’ basketball coach.

Renee Brewer as instructional assistant at Hodgenville Elementary School.

Shirley Nash as instructional assistant at Abraham Lincoln Elementary School.